Meet the BSR Team

For more than 25 years, providing intelligent solutions to problems of marketing and management.

 

Robert A. Ladner, Ph.D.
President

Since 1975, Dr. Robert Ladner has been designing research protocols and communications strategies to test reactions to advertising, new product concepts, market share shifts, interpersonal conflicts in companies, and communication of evidence presented at trials.

His industry expertise includes banking and finance, transportation planning and engineering, biotechnology and pharmaceuticals, energy and utilities, health care, telecommunications, and organizational development. Over the 25+ years of BSR's existence, Dr. Ladner has conducted quantitative and qualitative research projects for a wide range of client organizations, from large corporations and municipalities to small start-up business and non-profit organizations.

Contact Dr. Ladner at rladner@behavioralscience.com.


Petra Brock-Getz, M.S.
Senior Research Manager

Contact Petra at pbrock-getz@behavioralscience.com.


Francisco Sastre, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist

Contact Francisco at fsastre@behavioralscience.com.


Beth Hayden
Senior Administrator, Ryan White Program

Contact Beth at bhayden@behavioralscience.com.


Patria Avila
Quality Management Coordinator, Ryan White Program

Contact Patria at pavila@behavioralscience.com.


Marlen Hernandez, M.A.
Project Coordinator/Research Assistant, Ryan White Program

Contact Marlen at marlen@behavioralscience.com.


Elizabeth Ross, M.P.H
Project Coordinator/Research Assistant, Ryan White Program

Contact Elizabeth at eross@behavioralscience.com.


Susy Martinez , M.S.W.
Quality Management Coordinator, Ryan White Program

Contact Susy at smartinez@behavioralscience.com.


Sandra Sergi
Quality Management Coordinator/Trainer, Ryan White Program

Contact Sandra at ssergi@behavioralscience.com.


Karla Llarena, MBA
Research Assistant

Contact Karla at kllarena@behavioralscience.com.


Morela Lucas
Office Manager

Contact Morela at mlucas@behavioralscience.com.


Alex Nates
Receptionist/Research Assistant

Contact Alex at yaseen@behavioralscience.com.

City

Robert Ladner, Ph.D.

Dr. Ladner earned degrees from Gettysburg College (BA, 1967), University of Kentucky (MA, Sociology, 1969) and Indiana University (PhD, Sociology and Social Psychology, 1972). Before founding BSR, he was Senior Research Scientist in the Department of Psychiatry, University of Miami School of Medicine.


Behavioral Science Research Corp.
2121 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 250
Coral Gables, FL 33134 USA
305-443-2000 ph
305-448-6825 f
Cheap Web Hosting | Dedicated Hosting | Ecommerce Web Hosting